THE CROSSING PLACES wins the Mary Higgins Clark Award

4th May 2011|Literary Awards

Elly Griffiths has won the 2011 Mary Higgins Clark Award at the Mystery Writers of America Edgar Awards for her debut novel THE CROSSING PLACES.

This wonderful news follows Elly’s recent longlisting for the CWA Dagger in the Library Award in the UK.

For more information on the MWA Edgar Awards please click here

Related Books

The Crossing Places

The Crossing Places

Quercus, 2009