Corbett for Irish Novel of the Year

5th November 2013

The Bord Gáis Energy Irish Book Awards 2013 shortlist, announced in Dublin today, features a diverse array of acclaimed writers including Roddy Doyle, Colum McCann, Michael Harding, Darina Allen, Donal Ryan, Frank McGuinness and, our very own, Gavin Corbett for his stunning novel about a modern-day Traveller born to a powerful, mythic inheritance, This is the Way.

The awards will be formally presented at the Gala Dinner and Awards Ceremony to be held in The DoubleTree Hotel on Tuesday, November 26th. Voting is open from October 31st to November 21st.

Follow this link to vote for your favourites.

Related Books

This Is The Way

This Is The Way

Fourth Estate, 2013