Terry Stiastny shortlisted for ‘Political Fiction Book of the Year’

7th January 2015

Terry Stiastny’s brilliant debut novel Acts of Omission (John Murray) has been shortlisted for the Paddy Power Political Book Awards 2015. The full shortlist is given below. The category winners are announced on 28 January.

Political Fiction Book of the Year:

Acts of Omission Terry Stiastny (John Murray)
Miss Carter’s War Sheila Hancock (Bloomsbury Publishing)
Head of State Andrew Marr (Fourth Estate)
Barbarians Tim Glencross (John Murray)
The Madness of July James Naughtie (Head of Zeus)
The Four Streets Nadine Dorries (Head of Zeus)


Related Books

Acts of Omission

Acts of Omission

John Murray, 2014