Elly Griffiths shortlisted for the CWA Dagger in the Library

8th June 2015

Elly Grififths has, once again, been short-listed for the CWA Dagger in the Library Award.

Unlike most other literary prizes, the Dagger in the Library is awarded not for an individual book but for an author’s entire body of work and is one of six highly prized CWA Dagger Awards awarded to crime writers since 1955. This year’s shortlist and winner will decided by a panel of judges including previous winner Sharon Bolton, CWA Director Lucy Santos and a panel of UK librarians.

Nominations closed on Monday 14th April and the 2015 winner will be announced at the CWA Awards Dinner on the 30th June.

Related Books

Dying Fall

Dying Fall

Quercus, 2013