Sunjeev Sahota and Olivia Laing Make 2022 Folio Prize Shortlist and Longlist

10th February 2022

We’re delighted to announce that two Janklow authors have been recognized in this year’s Rathbones Folio Prize. Sunjeev Sahota has been shortlisted for his novel China Room and Olivia Laing’s Everybody is a title on the longlist.

There will be a series of special Rathbones Sessions throughout March with the winner being announced on 23rd March in a live ceremony at the British Library.