Elly Griffiths Longlisted for Theakston Old Peculiar Crime Novel Award

15th April 2019

The 2019 longlist for the Theakston Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year Award sees the return of previous shortlisted author Elly Griffiths, with her latest Ruth Galloway novel, The Dark Angel.

Read the full article >>

Olivia Laing Shortlisted for James Tait Black Prize

4th April 2019

Crudo by Olivia Laing is one of four novels competing for the £10,000 James Tait Black award for fiction, now in its 100th year.

Read the full article >>