Rowan Coleman

Rowan Coleman is the award winning, Sunday Times bestselling author of fourteen novels including the Richard and Judy pick The Memory Book, The Zoe Ball Bookclub choice The Summer of Impossible Things and The Girl at the Window.

Rowan also writes the Brontë Mysteries series under the Brontë inspired pseudonym Bella Ellis, which imagines that before they were renowned authors Charlotte, Emily and Anne were amateur sleuths. Taking cues from their novels and lives, the series sees these three bright, intelligent and curious women risk life and limb in pursuit of truth and justice.